Monday, 23 Jul 2018
AMBASSADORS' COMMENTS
Thursday, 07 Jun 2018, 17:06
Canadian Ambassador to Vietnam Ping M. Kitnikone has expressed her belief strengthened ties between Vietnam and Canada.
Saturday, 14 Apr 2018, 10:15
Vietnam is a close neighbor that China always considers important to develop relations, Chargé d'affaires ad interim of the Chinese Embassy Yin Haihong confirmed at a press meeting on April 13.
Friday, 13 Apr 2018, 09:37
On the 11th of April Vladimir Putin received the credentials of a number of foreign ambassadors, including Vietnamese ambassador Ngo Duc Manh in Alexander Hall of the Grand Kremlin Palace.
Sunday, 11 Feb 2018, 18:00
The diplomats had their interesting journey to welcome the Lunar New Year.
Saturday, 10 Feb 2018, 10:17
For the first time, Ambassadors of New Zealand, Norway, Canada, and Switzerland visited the Temple of Literature and chose calligraphies as their wishes to Vietnamese.
Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018, 07:48
H.E. Wendy Matthews, New Zealand’s Ambassador to Vietnam shared with Hanoitimes the CPTPP’s benefits for mutual co-operations.
Thursday, 18 Jan 2018, 15:17
In the years to come, Vietnam and India will strengthen and develop their strategic partnership.
Monday, 18 Dec 2017, 11:58
Nicolas D.Kanellos - the former Greek Ambassador to Vietnam had a brief discussion with Hanoitimes before leaving the country for new mission.
Friday, 01 Dec 2017, 12:54
Vietnam always cherishes relations with Ukraine and wants the ties to develop in various channels like state, parliament, government and people-to-people exchanges, said Vietnamese Ambassador to Ukraine Nguyen Anh Tuan
Thursday, 23 Nov 2017, 16:12
Ly Xuong Can (South Korea name Lee Chang Kun), a descendant of King Ly Thai To – the first king of the Ly dynasty (1010 - 1225), has been appointed Vietnam’s tourism ambassador to South Korea for 2017 - 2020 by the Vietnamese Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism.
Tuesday, 07 Nov 2017, 09:46
On occasion of 100th anniversary of Russian October Revolution, Hanoitimes reporter discussed with Minister-counsellor of the Russian Embassy in Vietnam- Vadim V. Bublikov about this historic event.
Monday, 06 Nov 2017, 12:35
The new U.S. Ambassador to Vietnam has a video clip to introduce himself and say hello to the country.
Saturday, 04 Nov 2017, 14:32
Outgoing US Ambassador to Vietnam Ted Osius will take a new post as vice chairman of the Fulbright Vietnam University after finishing his term
Friday, 20 Oct 2017, 16:42
Ambassador Giles Lever makes a video clip to celebrate Vietnamese Women's Day (Oct 20).
Thursday, 05 Oct 2017, 15:21
The Vietnam Television will broadcast the documentary Mon Hanoi (My Hanoi), directed and filmed by former French Ambassador to Vietnam Jean Noel Poirier, on VTV1 channel at 8:40 pm on October 8.
Sunday, 17 Sep 2017, 17:35
British Ambassador to Vietnam put it at the 3th Congress of the Vietnam – UK Friendship Association of Hanoi on Sep 16.
Sunday, 17 Sep 2017, 14:22
On the occasion of Mexican Independence Day on September 16, the Ambassador of Mexico Sara Valdés Bolaño reflects on her country’s history and on relations with Vietnam.
Thursday, 14 Sep 2017, 10:18
Japanese Ambassador put it during the conference “Navigating towards the free and open seas of Asia: The role of international law in maintain good order at sea”.
Sweden’s football fans in Hanoi enjoy sensational win
Thiết kế web: OnIP™