Sunday, 21 Jul 2019
|
ARTS & ENTERTAINMENT
Thursday, 11 Jul 2019, 16:22
“Borderline” represents Vietnamese vitality and handicraft in a contemporary look.
Friday, 05 Jul 2019, 21:47
After six hours of release, the 25-year-old Vietnamese pop star’s latest music video (MV) leaped to No.1 among YouTube Trending videos in Vietnam.
Wednesday, 03 Jul 2019, 17:11
The Hanoi People’s Committee has approved a plan to organized many activities to mark the 20th anniversary of the city’s recognition as City for Peace by the UNESCO.
Friday, 28 Jun 2019, 11:26
There will be plenty of things to do and see this weekend to keep you entertained. Here are recommendations for you to consider.
Thursday, 20 Jun 2019, 15:32
The UEFA EURO 2020 involving 24 national teams is scheduled to take place from June 12 to July 12.
Friday, 14 Jun 2019, 11:12
Pick the perfect events to experience in Hanoi this weekend, from fashion exhibition to concert.
Monday, 10 Jun 2019, 16:24
The award has gained significant notoriety thanks to its effort and growth for the past three years.
Friday, 07 Jun 2019, 14:29
There will be plenty of things to do and see this weekend to keep you entertained. Here are recommendations you’ll need to consider.
Friday, 24 May 2019, 11:58
Pick the perfect events to experience in Hanoi this weekend, from music performance to festival.
Friday, 17 May 2019, 17:39
Find the perfect events to experience in Hanoi this weekend, from film screening, music performance to talking shops.
Friday, 10 May 2019, 11:27
The weekend calendar is packed with arts performances, live music, exhibitions and blockbuster theater shows and here are our recommendations.
Tuesday, 07 May 2019, 18:27
The exhibition aims to convey the non-traditional, creative and dynamic collisions that make up the Italian research system, combining knowledge with the artistic tradition of Italy as well as the renowned Italian lifestyle and art of well-being.
Friday, 03 May 2019, 11:26
The weekend events calendar is packed with arts performances, live music, exhibitions and blockbuster theater shows and here are our recommendations.
Monday, 29 Apr 2019, 17:22
Readers can join over 50 activities which include book presentations, readings, workshops, exhibitions, films, among others.
Friday, 26 Apr 2019, 10:25
Find the perfect events to experience in Hanoi this weekend, from film screening, music performance to talking shops.
Friday, 26 Apr 2019, 09:49
The festival aims to introduce the cultural values of the art form to local people, especially young generations.
Friday, 19 Apr 2019, 14:23
Holiday service guide: what's open and when in Hanoi this weekend. Here are the ones we recommend.
Friday, 12 Apr 2019, 12:07
Pick the perfect events to experience in Hanoi this weekend, from film screening, music performance to talking shops.
Thiết kế web: OnIP™