Sunday, 19 May 2019
|
|
|
|
|
ECONOMYINDUSTRY
Tuesday, 14 May 2019, 14:38
Total number of aircraft in Vietnam as of December 31, 2019 would reach 277, up 61 from the current number and exceeding the supervisory capability of the aviation authority by 21 airplanes.
Tuesday, 14 May 2019, 09:10
Technology enterprises are the core group than can help boost Vietnam's economy rapidly as it grows 2.5 times faster than GDP.
Sunday, 12 May 2019, 09:25
“The Vietnamese government is ready to experience new things such as fintech, high-tech taxis and even looking forward to the Sandbox framework."
Thursday, 09 May 2019, 14:04
More than 200 foreign fashion houses are present in Vietnam, providing a wide range of products from mid- to high-end products, which hold 60 percent of the market share.
Tuesday, 07 May 2019, 20:00
The reference share price of national carrier Vietnam Airlines on the first trading day stood at VND40,600 (US$1.74) per share, giving the airline a market capitalization of VND57 trillion (US$2.5 billion).
Monday, 06 May 2019, 14:27
Senior government officials said that electricity and gasoline are items leaving impacts on the economy and catching public attention.
Saturday, 04 May 2019, 17:14
A large number of households found a sudden rise in their electric bills in April.
Thursday, 02 May 2019, 08:12
The main positive from the latest Vietnam manufacturing PMI survey was a return to employment growth, the first rise in three months, as firms gained confidence that the soft patch at the start of the year is now a thing of the past.
Monday, 29 Apr 2019, 18:15
Solar power has been categorized one of the main sources to fuel Vietnam's economy in the future.
Thursday, 25 Apr 2019, 09:14
Vietnam’s plastic market is expected to record a compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of about 6.63% in the period of 2018-2023.
Tuesday, 23 Apr 2019, 16:15
Since May 2018, imports of scrap plastic have banned at major ports in Vietnam until further notice. In July 2018, the Vietnamese government announced it will no longer issue new license for plastic waste import.
Monday, 22 Apr 2019, 20:54
The cooperation is aimed to meet demand for researches and implemented high techniques by a large number of engineers graduated from different universities across Vietnam.
Saturday, 20 Apr 2019, 16:20
In 2018, manufacturing remained the driving force of the economy with an increase of 12.98% year-on-year, contributing 2.55 percentage points to Vietnam’s 10-year high economic growth of 7.08%.
Wednesday, 17 Apr 2019, 08:17
Investors would benefit from incentives in 20 years if their solar farms are connected to the national grid before the deadline.
Monday, 15 Apr 2019, 23:06
Four US energy firms see great chances to invest in the country where energy demand grows 10% annually.
Thursday, 11 Apr 2019, 08:31
The office markets in Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City continue to be amongst the most exciting property sectors across the region.
Thursday, 11 Apr 2019, 05:51
Vietnam is greatly able to tap wind power potential with experience shared by experts from the Netherlands.
Wednesday, 10 Apr 2019, 12:57
The Netherlands is Vietnam’s current largest European investor with registered capital of US$9.5 billion.
Railway street - new attraction in Hanoi
Thiết kế web: OnIP™