Sunday, 24 Mar 2019
|
NEWSDEFEND THE SOVEREIGNTY
Friday, 22 Mar 2019, 20:43
Hanoi resolutely opposes the live-fire drills, and demands Taipei not repeat similar actions.
Friday, 22 Mar 2019, 16:43
Hanoi demands Beijing to strictly punish Chinese involvers, ensure nonoccurence of similar incidents, and compensate the victims.
Thursday, 21 Mar 2019, 18:37
The society urged the government to increase patrol in Vietnam’s territorial waters, mostly in Hoang Sa and Truong Sa (Spratly) islands.
Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019, 11:02
Given China’s aggressiveness in the sea, Vietnam and the Philippines are calling for the completion and implementation of a Code of Conduct (COC) draft in the disputed region.
Monday, 18 Mar 2019, 12:54
The experts raised concerns about the recently escalating tensions in the sea which China claims the majority.
Friday, 15 Mar 2019, 11:52
Vietnamese Spokeswoman Le Thi Thu Hang said all parties must act responsibly while seeking peaceful solutions to maritime disputes.
Friday, 08 Mar 2019, 09:30
More and more Japanese warships have visited Vietnam over the past years as part of the Vietnam-Japan multifaceted partnership .
Friday, 08 Mar 2019, 07:08
The attack-and-run cases caused by Chinese vessels happen frequently within Vietnamese waters.
Monday, 18 Feb 2019, 17:27
The number of the invading Chinese army was more than the figure of American troops at its peak during the Vietnam War (550,000) and the number of the French expeditionary force in the first Indochina war (250,000).
Saturday, 16 Feb 2019, 20:51
Vietnam insists on free maritime navigation as long as other countries follow international law and maintain the peace and stability in the region.
Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019, 14:38
Vietnamese coast guards have the rights to shoot at ships at sea in specific cases, excepting those belong to diplomatic agencies, international organizations.
Wednesday, 09 Jan 2019, 18:24
The respect is always given to the navigation in the sea by any country as long as the action is in accordance with the international laws.
Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019, 13:53
For disinterested support in a decade, Vietnam should be judged by the way it did, a general said.
Saturday, 05 Jan 2019, 10:19
Vietnam fought back to save its civilians and Cambodians, helping to end the decade-long civil war in Cambodia.
Friday, 04 Jan 2019, 11:58
The military has cut down as many as 16,000 soldiers and employees.
Thursday, 13 Dec 2018, 11:40
Dung said that once the thermal power plants work under their designed capacity, the economy will be hit.
Wednesday, 05 Dec 2018, 17:20
The experts said that the whole region must be responsible for keeping maritime peace and security in the South China Sea, which is referred to as the East Sea in Vietnam.
Friday, 30 Nov 2018, 11:22
Vietnam addresses the national sovereignty and territorial integrity through peaceful means combining the political, diplomatic and legal instruments.
Thiết kế web: OnIP™