Monday, 23 Jul 2018
|
NEWSDEFEND THE SOVEREIGNTY
Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018, 20:52
The book offers details of a Vietnamese deadly battle with China in the South China Sea, which Vietnam calls the East Sea.
Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018, 14:15
A map for advertising of Facebook wrongfully depicted Vietnam's Hoang Sa (Paracel) and Truong Sa (Spratly) Islands.
Friday, 06 Jul 2018, 08:08
A map used for Facebook advertising wrongfully depicted the Spratly and Paracel islands as part of China.
Monday, 02 Jul 2018, 18:37
That Facebook does not include Hoang Sa (Paracel) and Truong Sa (Spratly) islands in its map has sparked outcry in community of Vietnamese Facebook users during these two recent days.
Tuesday, 26 Jun 2018, 18:45
Deputy Prime Minister Vuong Dinh Hue is on a three-day trip to the US starting June 25, aiming to strengthen Vietnam-US ties in a number of fields.
Friday, 15 Jun 2018, 08:16
Satellite images show a series of Chinese missile systems have reappeared on Woody Island in the Paracel (Hoang Sa) Islands.
Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018, 14:27
International laws play a key role in resolving disputes and ensuring security, orders in the region, Vietnamese and international legal experts, maritime scholars and diplomats consented at the third Ocean Dialogue yesterday in Hanoi.
Monday, 04 Jun 2018, 15:08
To tackle security issues, nations should decide their own fate while they still need the fair-minded support of international community, especially the major countries, said Vietnamese Defense Minister Ngo Xuan Lich at the recently-concluded Shangri-La Dialogue 2018.
Saturday, 02 Jun 2018, 15:56
The Mistral-class amphibious assault ship Dixmude and La Fayette-class frigate FS Surcouf with 713 officers and sailors on board started their five-day visit to Ho Chi Minh City from June 1.
Friday, 01 Jun 2018, 07:17
Vietnam yesterday announced its opposes to China’s live-fire exercises near Vietnam’s Paracel archipelago earlier this month.
Tuesday, 22 May 2018, 10:39
Recent activity by China’s strategic bombers in the East Sea’s Paracel Islands seriously violated Vietnam’s sovereignty over its territorial waters, Vietnam’s foreign ministry said on Monday.
Monday, 21 May 2018, 17:16
The officers received the President's decision on their new mission today.
Friday, 18 May 2018, 19:14
Three Indian Naval shall be making a port call at Tien Sa Port, Da Nang from 21 - 25 May 2018.
Wednesday, 09 May 2018, 15:59
The second Japan-ASEAN Ship Rider Cooperation Program will take place from 10 to 15 May.
Sunday, 29 Apr 2018, 19:08
The recent deadly blaze in Taiwan has killed several foreign laborers and five firefighters, but no Vietnamese victims found until now, according to the Vietnam Economic and Cultural Office in Taipei.
Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018, 11:49
China's recent actions in Spratly and Paracel islands invade Vietnam’s sovereignty over the two archipelagos, facing fierce opposition from the country, said representative of Vietnam’s Foreign Ministry.
Friday, 20 Apr 2018, 19:21
Vietnam’s Foreign Ministry spokesperson on Thursday rejected any activities in the East Sea without Hanoi's unanimity as illegal.
Thursday, 19 Apr 2018, 17:37
The port visit aims to strengthen the relationship between our two navies and the Strategic Partnership between Australia and Vietnam.
Thiết kế web: OnIP™