Monday, 23 Sep 2019
|
|
|
|
TRAVELATTRACTIONS
Saturday, 31 Aug 2019, 20:03
With 1,969 islets of hulking limestone and deep, green waters that are home to myriad floating villages, Ha Long Bay is a place where time slows to a standstill.
Thursday, 22 Aug 2019, 17:53
Vietnam Fine Arts Museum is home to a large unique collections of art treasures dating from the prehistorical period through feudal dynasties to the modern era.
Wednesday, 14 Aug 2019, 12:13
It is not surprising that the world’s event planners are joining holidaymakers - lured to Vietnam by its sultry climes and resplendent beauty.
Tuesday, 06 Aug 2019, 11:25
Visitors should take a trip on a Pandaw cruise line, which sails the Red River and its tributaries Lo and Da Rivers, spend a day in Hanoi and stop at some villages.
Thursday, 01 Aug 2019, 12:07
Gold and bronze statues clutter altars throughout the temple, and three different female Buddhas, called “Mothers,” can be found in Trấn Quốc’s front courtyard.
Saturday, 27 Jul 2019, 13:56
Bat Trang is one of the most well-known craft villages for domestic and foreign visitors to Hanoi thanks to a variety of lively and sophisticated ceramic earthenware.
Friday, 19 Jul 2019, 14:58
Some notable places to snapshot the undeniable symbol features of this villages are Mong Phi village gate, Mia Pagoda, King Ngo Quyen temple and King Phung Hung temple, among others.
Thursday, 18 Jul 2019, 13:50
Vietnam already has a worldwide reputation for its food, beaches, ancient history and diverse landscapes. And, over the past decade, it's also emerged as one of the world's leading destinations for caving.
Tuesday, 16 Jul 2019, 18:15
Nha Trang is a coastal city in southern Vietnam filled with remains of Hindu and Buddhist temples dating back centuries.
Tuesday, 16 Jul 2019, 11:38
One of Hoi An’s major attractions is the Lantern Full Moon Festival that takes place every full-moon cycle.
Sunday, 14 Jul 2019, 10:40
Everybody knows that choosing where to vacation depends on a lot of things: what kind of vacation you're after (city, country, beach or mountains), when to go, how long to go for, and, of course, how much money you have to spend.
Friday, 12 Jul 2019, 17:57
Nearly 34,000 Vietnamese tourists visited South Korea on MICE tours with the support of KTO in the first half of 2019.
Wednesday, 10 Jul 2019, 19:35
There’s no denying that the noodle soup varieties offered in the North Vietnamese metropolis are among the best in the world.
Tuesday, 09 Jul 2019, 14:38
Phu Quoc, a 222-square-mile island in the Gulf of Thailand, has welcomed rapid development and an ever-growing list of direct flight connections.
Monday, 08 Jul 2019, 12:40
In India, budget travel is emerging as a popular choice, especially amongst millennials.
Tuesday, 02 Jul 2019, 17:26
Its food delights the senses, its forests and seas teem with life, and its cities fizz with culture and creativity – in short, Asia Pacific has it all.
Sunday, 30 Jun 2019, 12:45
Boasting some 2,000 miles of coastline plus a handful of renowned island destinations, Vietnam naturally has no shortage of beautiful beaches.
Thursday, 27 Jun 2019, 12:54
It's summer and the living is easy, especially if you're looking to engage in some out-of-state wanderlust and travel during the next few months.
Vivid Hanoi in celebration of 20th anniversary of "City for Peace" title
Thiết kế web: OnIP™