Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018
|
|
|
|
TRAVELTOURS
Wednesday, 12 Sep 2018, 10:50
The Son Doong tour will be closed from September to December 2018 for restoration of cave ecosystem.
Thursday, 30 Aug 2018, 15:07
The figure of expected tourist arrivals to Da Nang during the National Day represents a year-on-year increase of 10.4%.
Wednesday, 22 Aug 2018, 12:28
The highlight of the event will be focus on expanding the tourism market in Northeast Asia, North America, Europe and Southeast Asia.
Wednesday, 15 Aug 2018, 11:49
This event is a chance for Vietnam to introduce more destinations, products and travel services to Spanish tourists.
Sunday, 12 Aug 2018, 09:28
During the event, Vietnam will have a chance to introduce more traditionally safe, friendly destinations to British and European tourists.
Monday, 30 Jul 2018, 17:00
The project will create favourable conditions for Vietnamese tourists to Los Angeles and vice versa.
Monday, 30 Jul 2018, 12:45
Vietnam welcomed more than 1.18 million foreign tourists in July alone, a month-on-month increase of 0.5%.
Thursday, 26 Jul 2018, 12:08
Visitors to Ha Long Bay for daytime tours will not be directly affected by the decision on increase the bay entrance fees as the fees will be hike "just" 20 to 25%, local authorities said.
Monday, 23 Jul 2018, 18:48
Airfare ceiling for domestic flights should remain unchanged, according to a recent proposal of the Civil Aviation Authority of Vietnam (CAAV).
Thursday, 12 Jul 2018, 12:48
Visitors taking the tour to explore Vom and Gieng Vooc caves are offered exciting activities such as stream wading, slope climbing, and camping overnight in the forest as well as getting to admire the diverse ecosystem.
Saturday, 30 Jun 2018, 16:41
The number of passenger traffic through Vietnam’s airports in the first half of 2018 was estimated at 52.8 million, a surge of 14% year on year, according to the Civil Aviation Authority of Vietnam (CAAV).
Tuesday, 26 Jun 2018, 12:07
Vietnam’s popular destinations, excellent tourism potentiality and policies will be nudged closer to Western European friends under a program held by the Vietnam National Administration of Tourism (VNAT) in collaboration with relevant parties from September 25 to October 7.
Tuesday, 19 Jun 2018, 13:53
Vietnam’s airports welcomed a total of 43.3 million passengers and handled more than 603,000 tons of cargoes in the first five months of 2018.
Thursday, 07 Jun 2018, 17:28
Tourists will have the opportunity to discover the culture of Hanoi by visiting two famous places this weekend.
Monday, 04 Jun 2018, 11:53
National flag carrier Vietnam Airlines announced on June 3 that it would increase domestic flights to meet peak travel demand during this summer.
Thursday, 24 May 2018, 11:47
Vietnam ranks 84th among the most powerful passports in the world with 51 visa-free destinations, according to latest statistics of Henley Passport Index 2018.
Monday, 21 May 2018, 16:38
Hoan Kiem district launched its tourism website at different addresses of http://hoankiem360.vn , http://hoankiem360.com , http://hoankiem360.com.vn and http://hoankiem.net.vn on May 20.
Thursday, 17 May 2018, 17:41
Vietnam authorities are looking into the recent case of some Chinese Chinese tourists wearing T-shirts printed with illicit “9-dash line” map while entering the country.
Thiết kế web: OnIP™