Wednesday, 23 May 2018
|
Friday, 18 May 2018, 15:12
The British Council, in partnership with the Vietnam National Institute of Culture and Arts Studies (VICAS) announced the Cultural and Creative Hubs Vietnam project which will be implemented from 2018 - 2021 with a total capital of EUR450,000 (US$531,947).
Thursday, 17 May 2018, 15:56
Hanoians will have a chance enjoy the perform of more than 20 art troupes from Vietnam and France at the Performing Arts Spring Festival (PAS 2018) set to take place at the Vietnam National Drama Theatre from May 18 to 20.
Tuesday, 15 May 2018, 14:56
More than 200 photos by 20 photographers were on display in the northern province of Quang Ninh.
Tuesday, 08 May 2018, 10:36
Quang Nam held a ceremony to receive a certificate from UNESCO recognizing Bai Choi singing, a popular folklore style of singing in central Vietnam, as an Intangible Cultural Heritage of Humanity on May 7.
Monday, 07 May 2018, 16:46
Viet Van, a photo journalist from Lao Dong Newspaper, has won the first prize at the 6th Chang International Fine Art Photo Contest in Thailand.
Sunday, 06 May 2018, 12:41
Binh Dinh was held a ceremony for the receiving of a certificate from UNESCO recognising “Bai Choi” singing, a popular folklore style of singing in the central and south central regions of Vietnam, as an Intangible Cultural Heritage of Humanity on May 5.
Sunday, 08 Apr 2018, 14:38
The festival will be held in Ha Giang province on May 13-14.
Friday, 06 Apr 2018, 16:36
The 2017 Golden Kite Awards’ organisation board received 117 cinematographic submissions in various categories.
Tuesday, 03 Apr 2018, 16:51
The British Council in Vietnam has recently launched the “Heritage of Future Past”, a cultural project which aims to promote inclusive and sustainable growth in Vietnamese heritage.
Tuesday, 27 Mar 2018, 16:59
Ao Dai festival 2018 themed “Ho Chi Minh City Charming Ao Dai” welcomed more than 100,000 tourists.
Tuesday, 27 Mar 2018, 12:04
Ho Chi Minh City Book Festival 2018 welcomed nearly one million readers and earned more than VND60 billion (US$2,6 million), from March 19 to 25, up over 20% over the previous festival.
Tuesday, 20 Mar 2018, 11:37
With themed “Hoi An memories”, the first largest outdoor visual arts performance ever in Vietnam, debuted at Hoi An Impression Theme Park in the central province of Quang Nam on March 19.
Friday, 09 Mar 2018, 16:21
The 8th National Tourism Art Photography Contest titled “I Love Vietnam” which opened in January 2018, received more than 1,100 photos from local and foreign photographers.
Friday, 23 Feb 2018, 21:18
Hanoi will organise a dragon boat racing festival for the first time on February 24, the capital city’s authorities have announced.
Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018, 17:21
Kim Ngan communal house (No. 42 Hang Bac, Hanoi) is an old architectural and religious structure built during the Le dynasty.
Thursday, 08 Feb 2018, 14:36
Vietnam’s U23 team is among the top 3 nominees for “National Team of the Year” at the Southeast Asian Football Awards by FourFourTwo magazine.
Wednesday, 07 Feb 2018, 17:27
56 paintings from South Korea and Vietnam are being showcased at an exhibition which officially got underway and runs until February 10 at the Exhibition House, No. 45 Trang Tien Street, Hanoi.
Sunday, 04 Feb 2018, 00:58
Promising to offer Hanoians an opportunity to enjoy a traditional taste of Vietnamese Lunar New Year, the traditional Tet space, featuring a wide variety of traditional cultural activities, is underway in Hanoi’s Old Quarter from February 2-20.
Thiết kế web: OnIP™