Monday, 23 Jul 2018
|
|
|
|
TRAVELFESTIVALS
Sunday, 22 Jul 2018, 09:54
Hanoians will have a chance to enjoy the unique performances from the parade groups comprise of thousands of artisans, folk performing artists, elderly people and students of the city.
Thursday, 19 Jul 2018, 16:59
The event aims to honor the traditions of ethnic groups in the northeast provinces and creates opportunities for artists, local people to exchange ideas on preserving traditional values.
Wednesday, 18 Jul 2018, 17:07
The festival is to honor the cultural space of Gong of Tay Nguyen (Central Highlands) in line with an action plan of the Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism (MCST) to preserve and promote the gong cultural heritage in the province.
Sunday, 15 Jul 2018, 18:35
Visitors got a chance to experience the Japanese culture, tourism and cuisine, as well as an opportunity to purchase high-quality products from 90 famous brands from the “Land of the Rising Sun”.
Thursday, 12 Jul 2018, 14:19
The contest expects to promote the paragliding and local tourism, attract more investors in developing tourism projects.
Tuesday, 03 Jul 2018, 17:18
The contest aims to promote the image of the Phong Nha – Ke Bang National Park, a UNESCO World Natural Heritage site, to visitors, particularly holidaymakers.
Thursday, 28 Jun 2018, 01:23
Lotus Festival 2018 themed “Legend of a Flower” will be held at Hue High School in the center of Hue city from June 29 to July 1.
Thursday, 21 Jun 2018, 17:28
Ly Son island in the central province of Quang Ngai will host Backpacker Festival 2018 themed “Ly Son on me” from June 29 to July 3.
Saturday, 16 Jun 2018, 13:31
The 8th Tourism Promotion Organization for Asian-Pacific Cities (TPO) Forum will be held in Ho Chi Minh City on June 21 - 22.
Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018, 12:10
Entitled “Fly over Tien Sa”, a paragliding race, which will take place in Da Nang city from June 22 to 24.
Monday, 11 Jun 2018, 21:19
More than 1,200 people will participate in the fourth International Day of Yoga in Vietnam, to be held across nine cities and provinces from June 16 to 23.
Monday, 11 Jun 2018, 14:30
Thousands of people attended the K-Food Fair held at the My Dinh Stadium in Hanoi on June 9.
Sunday, 10 Jun 2018, 10:35
The Ninh Binh Tourism Week 2018 opened on June 9 at the Tam Coc - Bich Dong Tourism Area and Trang An Ecotourism Area.
Wednesday, 06 Jun 2018, 15:51
The 9th European – Vietnamese Documentary Film Festival will gather 22 documentary films, including 11 from European countries, namely France, Belgium, Germany, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Austria, Denmark, the UK and Israel and 15 by Vietnamese producers.
Tuesday, 05 Jun 2018, 12:21
Ninety people from 12 ethnic minority groups from the Central Highlands region, including Ta Oi, Co Tu, Raglai, E De and Khmer are joining a program celebrating the cultural diversity and customs of the region throughout this month.
Friday, 01 Jun 2018, 16:47
Da Nang Summer Destination programme 2018 will be held from June 16 to 20.
Monday, 28 May 2018, 19:17
Ho Chi Minh City will hold the 8th Southern Food Festival at Dam Sen Cultural Park, from May 31 – June 3, 2018.
Thursday, 24 May 2018, 21:31
Ho Chi Minh City will host the 14th Southern Fruit Festival 2018 for introduce visitors to the unique features, and wide variety of fresh fruit grown in the Southern region.
Thiết kế web: OnIP™