Monday, 23 Jul 2018
|
|
|
|
TRAVELHOTELS & RESTAURANTS
Thursday, 19 Jul 2018, 17:11
Travel and Leisure has announced its annual list of top 100 Hotels in the World 2018, and Four Seasons Resort The Nam Hai in Quang Nam province is on it.
Wednesday, 11 Jul 2018, 15:44
Grant Thornton has released the comprehensive report on Vietnam’s hotels and resorts in 2017.
Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018, 19:27
The number of foreign-invested projects in Vietnam's hotel market increased from 30 worldwide leading brands in 2010 to a total of 79 by the end of last year, according to Savills Hotels.
Monday, 14 May 2018, 15:12
Three Vietnamese resorts pools have been listed as one of the most stunning swimming pools in the world, according to Conde Nast Traveler.
Saturday, 12 May 2018, 13:39
Vietnam’s Topas Ecolodge named among list of unique lodges around the world, according to National Geographic, the official magazine of the National Geographic Society.
Sunday, 11 Feb 2018, 07:25
Tourists now can experience the Vietnamese traditional custom of asking for and giving words in the Hanoi Daewoo Hotel's hall.
Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018, 15:54
To celebrate the Lunar New Year, Hyatt Regency Resort & Spa will feature special set dinners for visitors to Da Nang city from February 15-18.
Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018, 08:30
Thang Long Opera Hotel is only few minute walk from Hanoi Opera House and Hoan Kiem lake. This is one of the most highly rated hotels in Hanoi capital.
Monday, 13 Feb 2017, 12:14
“The Red Angels” party on Valentine’s Day is an extravagant gift from us to those who have fallen – and will fall – in love.
Thursday, 09 Feb 2017, 11:35
French tattoo artist Emile Rousseau will unveil a series of drawings at his very first exhibition.
Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017, 15:51
Two resorts which are invested in by real estate giant Sun Group were honoured with top prizes at the 24th World Travel Awards (WTA) 2017 gala night, held in Phu Quoc Island.
Thursday, 07 Dec 2017, 13:15
Accordingly, Japanese experts have shared with local enterprises and those working in the service sector in Hanoi on their well-known Japanese customer service, aimed at promoting the services towards customers in Hanoi.
Thursday, 16 Nov 2017, 18:00
Accordingly, JW Marriott Phu Quoc Emerald Bay has been officially chosen by the World Travel Awards & World Spa Awards 2017.
Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017, 16:52
CNN Travel has recently published an article by Kate Springer Travel suggesting the best boutique hotels in Hanoi's Old Quarter.
Thursday, 26 Oct 2017, 07:41
If your work so hard, so, do yourself a favor, come to one of these wonderful cafés in Hanoi to enjoy the new air.
Friday, 13 Oct 2017, 19:07
This prestigious ranking was announced by the Asia Pacific Golf Group.
Sunday, 08 Oct 2017, 18:30
Hoa Binh Green Da Nang, Alas Hoi An and Crazy House Da Lat, to name a few, are some of the unforgettable destinations for visitors due to their unique architecture and dazzling interior design.
Monday, 25 Sep 2017, 15:21
In the past two years, homestay has developed rapidly, adding to the appeal of capital tourism.
Thiết kế web: OnIP™